Website Design, Maintenance, and Marketing All Done For You!

Revert automatic DB update 2.1.13

If you have noticed that your contact’s opt-in status is incorrect, this may be caused by a bug in 2.1.13 that allowed an automatic DB update to run twice on some installs.
This has been resolved in version 2.1.13.1, and a path to revert is now available.

Go to Mbrcrm > Tools > Updates and manually update to version “2.1.13.revert.“ 

This will restore your contact’s original optin status.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Get unlimited web design and maintenance for only $99/month

Skip to content