If you want to delete a large group of contacts you can do so by referencing their common tag.
Go to MBRCRM > Tools > Bulk Delete Contacts.
Select the tags to reference the contacts you wish to delete.
If you do not supply a tag, all your contacts will be deleted. We recommend exporting your contacts before deleting them. This action cannot be reversed.